samedi 30 juin 2012

This is the plan !

Hi every body !

We receive our new stock of mantis tank !
Becareful it's a tiny stock, only 34 models. We update the stock today.

If you want buy you probably must survey our shop today at :
- 21h (French time)
- 20h (UK time)
- 15h (New York time)
- 12h (Los Angeles time)
- 04h (Japan time)

The next wave of cast will be in september, and after this second wave each month we receive others cast.

mercredi 6 juin 2012

Found new mold makers !

Ok we are ready !

We found a mold maker for the mantis tank who is able to produce 30 models by month, he begins the production today.

Along with another 2 models.

Fingers crossed but we should leave behind the production troubles we had recently.

We expect to have new products in sufficient quantity in our web store within 4 weeks.

See you soon for more good news.